Once you have made the effort to create a useful Template, you would naturally want to be able to make it available to others (e.g. in the team). This can be done by sharing as as described in this article.
Note: Templates that are in a private Template folder cannot be shared with team members. Private Templates are private by definition and therefore can only be viewed by the owner, unless the user joins a group that prevents members from having private projects.
To share a Template with group members, please follow the steps below:
- Go to MANAGE > Templates.
- Find the Template that you want to share. Hover over the Template and click on the Gearwheel icon that appears to the right. Select Share settings from the dropdown menu.
- In the dialog, check the box in front of the members you want to share the Template with. Confirm the changes by clicking SAVE.